Various - I Love Jazz (20 Jazz Greats)
Various - I Love Jazz (20 Jazz Greats)
Singer: Various
Album title: I Love Jazz (20 Jazz Greats)
Label: Warwick Records ‎– WW 2030
Series: Warwick Reflection Series –
Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: UK
Date of released: 1986
Category: Jazz
Style: Swing, Big Band Rating: 4.9/5
mp3 size: 1562 mb | flac size: 1700 mb
Genre: Jazz

Download links

Various - I Love Jazz (20 Jazz Greats)
MP3 version

1700 downloads at 23 mb/s

Various - I Love Jazz (20 Jazz Greats)
FLAC version

1562 downloads at 31 mb/s


A1 Louis Armstrong I Love Jazz
A2 Benny Goodman After You've Gone
A3 Ray Charles I Wonder Who's Kissing Her Now
A4 Jelly Roll Morton London Blues
A5 Nat King Cole It's Only A Papermoon
A6 Duke Ellington Creole Love Call
A7 Louis Armstrong Tiger Rag
A8 Benny Goodman Limehouse Blues
A9 Sarah Vaughan The Nearness Of You
A10 Count Basie I'm Gonna Sit Right Down And Write Myself A Letter
B1 Duke Ellington It Don't Mean A Thing If It Ain't Got That Swing
B2 Jelly Roll Morton Jelly Roll Blues
B3 Nat King Cole Straighten Up And Fly Right
B4 Ken Mackintosh Take The 'A' Train
B5 Terry Lightfoot South Rampart Street Parade
B6 Benny Goodman Henderson Stomp
B7 Sarah Vaughan I'd Rather Have A Memory Than A Dream
B8 Duke Ellington Ring Dem Bells
B9 Tommy Burton 12th Street Rag
B10 Louis Armstrong Jeepers Creepers

Companies, etc.

  • Mastered At – Studio Republic
  • Lacquer Cut At – Porky's Mastering
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Warwick Records
  • Copyright (c) – Warwick Records
  • Distributed By – Warwick Leisure Distribution Ltd.


  • Compiled By – Edward J. Fisk
  • Design – P.D.A.
  • Engineer [Recording Engineer] – Roger Eustance
  • Lacquer Cut By [Disc Cutting] – George Peckham

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 5012106120303

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.