Billie Holiday - The Billie Holiday's Story
Billie Holiday - The Billie Holiday's Story
Singer: Billie Holiday
Album title: The Billie Holiday's Story
Label: Lotus ‎– KB 709/3
Type: 3 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: Italy
Date of released: 1986
Category: Jazz
Style: Swing Rating: 4.0/5
mp3 size: 1817 mb | flac size: 1453 mb
Genre: Jazz


Record 1 - Lop 14.121
Billie Holiday 30's - The Young
A1 That´s All I Ask Of You 2:53
A2 If You Were Mine 3:10
A3 Let´s Call The Whole Thing Off 2:35
A4 Summertime 2:54
A5 Night And Day 2:59
A6 The Very Thought Of You 2:42
A7 They Can't Take That Away From Me 3:19
A8 Some Other Spring 2:59
B1 The Mood That I'm In 2:58
B2 Dream Of Life 2:42
B3 On The Sentimental Side 3:02
B4 Carelessly 3:04
B5 Your Mother's Son-In Law 2:43
B6 They Say 3:02
B7 I Can't Pretend 3:01
B8 The Way You Look Tonight 2:59
Record 2 - Lop 14.122
Billie Holiday 40's - Born To Sing
A1 On The Sunny Side Of The Street 3:00
A1 Guilty 3:09
A3 Them There Eyes 2:24
A4 Trav'lin' Light 3:17
A5 I Hear Music 2:39
A6 As Time Goes By 3:08
A7 Keeps On Raining 3:13
A8 What Is This Thing Called Love? 3:08
B1 Do Nothing 'Till You Hear From Me 3:34
B2 It's A Sin To Tell A Lie 3:00
B3 There Is No Greater Love 2:57
B4 Do Your Duty 3:13
B5 Ghost Of Yesterday 2:35
B6 My Man (Mon Homme) 2:53
B7 The Blues Are Brewin' 2:58
B8 Let's Do It 2:54
Record 3 - Lop 14.123
Billie Holiday 50's - The Unique
A1 I Cried For You 2:25
A2 Stormy Weather 3:37
A3 I Only Have Eyes For You 2:52
A4 Tenderly 3:20
A5 Autumn In New York 3:39
A6 I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm 3:53
A7 It Had To Be You 3:58
A8 East Of The Sun (West Of The Moon) 2:53
B1 These Foolish Things (Remind Me Of You) 3:34
B2 Remember? 2:32
B3 I Can't Face The Music 3:09
B4 P.S. I Love You 3:33
B5 Blue Moon 3:26
B6 Love For Sale 2:54
B7 Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone 4:16
B8 God Bless The Child 3:08


3 LP
LOP 14.121
LOP 14.122
LOP 14.123
Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.