The Pinstripes - I
The Pinstripes - I
Singer: The Pinstripes
Album title: I
Label: Collective Culture ‎– 0001
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition CD, Album
Country: US
Date of released: 2012
Category: Reggae
Style: Reggae Rating: 3.9/5
mp3 size: 1323 mb | flac size: 1479 mb
Genre: Reggae

Download links

The Pinstripes - I
MP3 version

1479 downloads at 23 mb/s

The Pinstripes - I
FLAC version

1323 downloads at 31 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

Vinyl LP
A1 Might Be Her Fool
Written-By – M. Sarason*
A2 Dollar (In Our Pocket)
Written-By – M. Sarason*
A3 The Wokkabout
Written-By – C. Weissbuch*, M. Sarason*
A4 I'll Be Waiting
Written-By – M. Sarason*
B1 One Drop
Written-By – M. Sarason*
B2 Mother
Written-By – C. Weissbuch*, M. Sarason*
B3 The 1070 To 1963
Written-By – L. Murcia*, M. Sarason*
Compact Disc
1 I Might Be Her Fool
2 Alright Baby
3 Dollar (In Our Pocket)
4 Dollar Don't Come
5 Mother
6 One Drop
7 Money
8 The 1070 To 1963
9 I'll Be Waiting
10 The Wokkabout
11 Do What You Want
12 Give Some Love
13 Water

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Dirty North Studios


  • Bass, Bass [Stick Bass] – Chris Grannen
  • Drums – Casey Weissbuch
  • Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar – Matt Kursmark
  • Engineer, Recorded By, Mixed By – Anthony Abbinanti
  • Lead Vocals, Tenor Saxophone, Organ, Piano, Flute, Percussion – Mike Sarason
  • Mastered By – Dave Davis
  • Organ, Percussion, Clavinet, Melodica, Baritone Saxophone – Anthony Abbinanti
  • Producer – Anthony Abbinanti, The Pinstripes
  • Producer [Post Production] – Chris Grannen
  • Trombone, Vocals – Leonardo Murcia*
  • Trumpet, Vocals – Benjamin Pitz*
  • Vocals – Diedrich Jones (tracks: CD 4 & 7)


Limited edition of 500, includes CD copy, band sticker & lyric sheet.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): CC-0001-A TRADITIONAL PINSTRIPES PCMJR
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): CC-0001-B PCMJR

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
0001 The Pinstripes I ‎(CD, Album) Collective Culture 0001 US 2012


Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.