Ferrante & Teicher / Grant Green - Supermen / Grant Green Easy
Ferrante & Teicher / Grant Green - Supermen / Grant Green Easy
Singer: Ferrante & Teicher
Album title: Supermen / Grant Green Easy
Label: AFRTS ‎– RL 8-9, United States Department Of Defense ‎– RL 8-9
Type: Vinyl, LP, Transcription
Country: US
Date of released: 1979
Category: Jazz, Pop
Style: Smooth Jazz, Easy Listening, Radioplay Rating: 4.0/5
mp3 size: 1367 mb | flac size: 1323 mb
Genre: Jazz, Pop


A1 Ferrante & Teicher You Don't Bring Me Flowers 3:48
A2 Ferrante & Teicher Feels So Good 4:02
A3 Ferrante & Teicher Love The From "Oliver's Story" 3:55
A4 Ferrante & Teicher The Last Time I Felt Like This (From The Film "Same Time Next Year") 2:45
A5 Ferrante & Teicher You Needed Me 3:19
B1 Grant Green Easy 7:46
B2 Grant Green Wave 5:52
B3 Grant Green Nighttime In The Switching Yard 4:52

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – American Forces Radio And Television Service


  • Arranged By – Ferrante & Teicher (tracks: A1 to A6)
  • Conductor – Nick Perito (tracks: A1 to A6)
  • Electric Guitar – Grant Green (tracks: B1 to B3)
  • Guest, Bass [Uncredited] – Buster Williams (tracks: B1 to B3)
  • Guest, Flute [Uncredited] – Karen Joseph (tracks: B1 to B3)
  • Guest, Piano [Uncredited] – Jorge Dalto (tracks: B1 to B3)
  • Guest, Saxophone [Uncredited] – Hank Crawford (tracks: B1 to B3)


"U.S. government property, for use on authorized AFRT outlets only. Other use or reproductions strictly prohibited."

A: Instrumental album. Album arranged by Ferrante and Teicher. Conducted by Nick Perito.

B: Grant Green - Born 1931-Died Jan. 31, 1979. These were his last recorded performances.
Instrumental album. Grant Green is heard on electric guitar. Guest musicians include Hank Crawford,
Jorge Dalto, Karen Joseph and Buster Williams.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Label side A): P-18187
  • Matrix / Runout (Label side B): P-18188
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side A): P-18187 ST RL8-9 ACH
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side B): P-18188 ST RL8-9 AACH

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.