Chris De Luca vs. Phon.o - Wedding Wow
Chris De Luca vs. Phon.o - Wedding Wow
Singer: Chris De Luca vs. Phon.o
Album title: Wedding Wow
Label: Violent Turd ‎– turd20
Series: Shotgun Wedding – Vol. 7
Type: CD, Compilation, Mixed
Country: New Zealand
Date of released: 04 Jun 2007
Category: Electronic, Hip Hop
Style: Breakcore, Abstract, IDM, Hip Hop, Breakbeat, Experimental Rating: 4.0/5
mp3 size: 1895 mb | flac size: 1470 mb

Download links

Chris De Luca vs. Phon.o - Wedding Wow
MP3 version

1470 downloads at 23 mb/s

Chris De Luca vs. Phon.o - Wedding Wow
FLAC version

1895 downloads at 31 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Zion* & The Grounch* Current Affairs
2 Missy Elliott On & On
3 Revl9n SebastiAn Mix
Remix – SebastiAn
4 O Solo* & Rockwilder 6 Minutes
5 Riow Arai Beat
6 Destinys Child* Bootylicious
7 Riow Arai Beat
8 Kelis Blindfold Me
9 Peaches Tent In Your Pants
10 Snoop Dogg Get A Light
11 Timbaland & Magoo Can We Do It Again
12 EdIT Beat
13 P. Diddy & The Neptunes Diddy
14 DS Feat. P.E.A.C.E* Alalkared
Featuring – P.E.A.C.E.
15 Jay Z* Hey Papi
16 Fergie London Bridge
17 Lamb Gold (Autechre Mix)
Remix – Autechre
18 CLP* Instr.
19 ODB* & Pharell* Pop Shit
20 CLP* Instr.
21 EMPD* Danger Zone
22 The Slapp Addict Bring It Back
23 Litwinenko Beat
24 Krazy Baldhead Unreleased
25 Kelis Milkshake
26 KB Beat
27 Missy Elliott & Ludacris Gossip Folks (edIT Mix)
Remix – EdIT
28 CLP* Instr.
29 Gwen Stefani Wind It Up
30 Krazy Baldhead Dry Guillotine
31 Litwinenko One Timer
32 Fergie Fergalicious
33 Missy Elliott We Run This (D. Dumont Mix)
Remix – D.Dumont*
34 Busta Rhymes Touch It
35 CLP* Boys Instr.
36 Mr. Oizo Inside The Kidney Machine
37 Litwinenko Hit Me
38 Stereotyp Jece Valadão
39 Pitbull Cult (Instr. Mix)
40 Jahcoozi Washing Up (Stereotyp Mix)
Remix – Stereotyp
41 Gwen Stefani Wind It Up (Instr. Mix)
42 Unknown Artist Wait Till This
43 Phon.o Pimpin' Tintin
44 Black Eyed Peas Dont Phunk With My Heart
45 Diplo Buy It Use It
46 Justin Timberlake My Love (Instr. Mix)
47 Mochipet Disco Donkey (Phon.o Mix)
Remix – Phon.o
48 Justin Timberlake Sexy Back (Instr. Mix)
49 Phon.o Booty Lickin' (Dschihad Mix)


  • DJ Mix – Chris De Luca (tracks: 1 to 22), Phon.o (tracks: 23 to 36)


CD contains 36 tracks. Listed here are the artists used on the DJ mix in the order they appear rather than which artists appear on which CD track.


Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.