The Who - Quadrophenia
The Who - Quadrophenia
Singer: The Who
Album title: Quadrophenia
Label: Polydor ‎– 26 68 018
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Gatefold
Country: Spain
Date of released:
Category: Rock
Style: Hard Rock, Classic Rock, Mod Rating: 4.7/5
mp3 size: 1647 mb | flac size: 1526 mb
Genre: Rock

Download links

The Who - Quadrophenia
MP3 version

1526 downloads at 23 mb/s

The Who - Quadrophenia
FLAC version

1647 downloads at 31 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 I Am The Sea
A2 The Real Me
A3 Quadrophenia
A4 Cut My Hair
A4 The Punk And The Godfather
B1 I'm One
B2 The Dirty Jobs
Piano – Chris Stainton
B3 Helpless Dancer
B4 Is It In My Head
Co-producer, Engineer – Glyn Johns
B5 I've Had Enough
C1 5:15
Piano – Chris Stainton
C2 Sea And Sand
C3 Drowned
Piano – Chris Stainton
C4 Bell Boy
D1 Doctor Jimmy
D2 The Rock
D3 Love, Reign O'er Me
Co-producer, Engineer – Glyn Johns

Companies, etc.

  • Record Company – Fonogram, S.A.
  • Manufactured By – Eurogram, S.A.
  • Printed By – Gráficas Foco, S.A.


  • Bass, Horns, Vocals – John Entwistle
  • Composed By – Pete Townshend
  • Engineer – Ron Nevison
  • Lead Vocals – Roger Daltrey
  • Percussion, Vocals – Keith Moon
  • Producer – The Who
  • Producer [Pre-] – Kit Lambert


includes 44-pages black & white booklet with pictures from the movie and lyrics.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: SGAE
  • Other (Depósito Legal): M.15845-1978
  • Matrix / Runout (Disc One, A Side, stamped): 850 2478118*A*1
  • Matrix / Runout (Disc One, B Side, stamped): 850 2478118*B*1
  • Matrix / Runout (Disc Two, A Side, stamped): 850 2478119*A*1
  • Matrix / Runout (Disc Two, B Side, stamped): 850 2478119*B*3
  • Matrix / Runout (Disc One, Labels): 24 78 118
  • Matrix / Runout (Disc Two, Labels): 24 78 119

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
2657 013 The Who Quadrophenia ‎(2xLP, Album) Track Record 2657 013 UK 1973
FL-2429 The Who Quadrophenia ‎(2xLP, Album, Unofficial, Gat) First Record FL-2429 Taiwan 1973
MCA2-10004 The Who Quadrophenia ‎(2xLP, Album, Club, Gat) MCA Records, Track Record MCA2-10004 US 1973
ECPI-1-2-TR The Who Quadrophenia ‎(2xLP, Album, RE) Track Record ECPI-1-2-TR Japan 1973
MCA2-6895 The Who Quadrophenia ‎(2xLP, Album, RE, Gat) MCA Records MCA2-6895 Canada 1980


Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.