The Byrds - The Byrds Collection
The Byrds - The Byrds Collection
Singer: The Byrds
Album title: The Byrds Collection
Label: Castle Communications ‎– CCSLP 151
Series: The Collector Series –
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Country: UK
Date of released: 1986
Category: Rock
Style: Folk Rock, Psychedelic Rock Rating: 4.9/5
mp3 size: 1642 mb | flac size: 1894 mb
Genre: Rock

Download links

The Byrds - The Byrds Collection
MP3 version

1894 downloads at 23 mb/s

The Byrds - The Byrds Collection
FLAC version

1642 downloads at 31 mb/s


A1 Lady Friend
A2 Chesnut Mare
A3 The Bells Of Rhymeny
A4 He Was A Friend Of Mine
A5 Why
A6 Everybody's Been Burned
B1 Eight Miles High
B2 Girl With No Name
B3 Goin' Back
B4 So You Want To Be A Rock'N'Roll Star
B5 5D (Fith Dimension)
B6 Old John Robertson
C1 Here Without You
C2 Wasn't Born To Follow
C3 Draft Morning
C4 It Won't Be Wrong
C5 John Riley
C6 My Back Pages
D1 Mr. Tambourine Man
D2 Turn. Turn. Turn
D3 Have You Seen Her Face
D4 Feel A Whole Lot Better
D5 All I Really Want To Do
D6 You Ain't Going Nowhere

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Castle Communications PLC
  • Licensed From – CBS Records

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5013428031513
  • Matrix / Runout: CCSLP 151 A (scratched out D) 1
  • Matrix / Runout: CCSLP 151 B2
  • Matrix / Runout: CCSLP C3
  • Matrix / Runout: CCSLP D (scratched out A) 1

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
CCSCD 151 The Byrds The Byrds Collection ‎(CD, Comp) Castle Communications PLC CCSCD 151 Europe 1987
CCSMC 151 The Byrds The Byrds Collection ‎(2xCass, Comp) Castle Communications CCSMC 151 UK 1986


Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.