Various - The BFW Christmas Album 2010
Various - The BFW Christmas Album 2010
Singer: Various
Album title: The BFW Christmas Album 2010
Label: BFW Recordings ‎– BFW098
Type: 12 x File, MP3
Date of released: 14 Dec 2010
Category: Electronic, Pop, Classical
Style: Classical, Novelty, Vocal, Rhythmic Noise, Experimental, Ambient, Minimal Rating: 4.8/5
mp3 size: 1778 mb | flac size: 1621 mb

Download links

Various - The BFW Christmas Album 2010
MP3 version

1621 downloads at 23 mb/s

Various - The BFW Christmas Album 2010
FLAC version

1778 downloads at 31 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Oneiro Christmas Time Is Here
2 Meteer Hearken! (Outside Bethlehem)
3 Rogue Spore Yuletide Gadget Overload
4 Poddleplay Arkestra Christmas Morning 1979
5 Hadrocodium Wui Here Again
6 Cousin Silas December On The Dunes
7 Bing Satellites Before Dawn
8 SineRider Vetur
9 Eko_fisk Merseyway 241270
10 Anthing Talvilaulu
11 The Silent Committee Snowfall
12 Mr. Ghost The Contortionist's Christmas
Instrumentation By – Chris FordhamProducer – Chris Fordham


Compilation released as a free downlaod on December 14th 2010.

Official release notes:
'A while back, we invited BFW artists and our friends to submit songs for a BFW Christmas Album.
We left the scope for these contributions quite wide - you could write a song with a Christmas or Winter feel, or maybe a song for your love ones, or even get out the sleigh bells and croon like Nat King Cole! It just had to be an original song - we aren't doing an album of ambient Christmas carols!

What we got has astounded us.
So we present to you The BFW Christmas Album 2010, a collection of 12 songs with the usual BFW flavour - from ambient to shoegaze to electronic to downright bonkers!

Please share this album with your family and friends.

Merry Christmas'
Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.