Jukio Kallio - Nuclear Throne Original Soundtrack
Jukio Kallio - Nuclear Throne Original Soundtrack
Singer: Jukio Kallio
Album title: Nuclear Throne Original Soundtrack
Label: Ghost Ramp ‎– GR026
Type: Vinyl, LP, Green & Silver Merge Vinyl, LP, Picture Disc All Media, Album, Deluxe Edition, Limited Edition
Country: US
Date of released: Apr 2017
Category: Electronic, Rock, Folk, World, & Country, Stage & Screen
Style: Soundtrack Rating: 4.7/5
mp3 size: 1601 mb | flac size: 1849 mb

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Legend Of The Throne
A2 Fläshyn
A3 Biggest Bandit
A4 Groundwork Of The Past
A5 Mt. Rubble
A6 Dogs
A7 After Bloodshed
A8 Crystallized Fear
A9 Frozen City
A10 The One They Left Behind
B11 Where They Were Changed
B12 Place of Power
B13 Nuclear Throne
B14 This Is It
B15 Beyond The Portal
B16 Captain
B17 Kings And Queens Of Wasteland
B18 Campfire
C19 A Way
C20 Lament Of A Mother
C21 Secret Entrance
C22 Mind Killer
C23 Vault
C24 Guardians Of The Crown
C25 Ode
C26 Machine God
C27 Come So Far
C28 The Place I Once Called Home
C29 Cursed Killer
D30 Under Water
Featuring – Danny Baranowsky
D31 What's That Smell
Featuring – Eirik Suhrke
D32 Venus Mansion
Featuring – Dose One
D33 Is This Happening
Featuring – Disasterpeace
D34 So Green
Featuring – Daniel Hagström
D35 Where The Guns At
Featuring – Joonas Turner
D102 Bonus: Lament Of A Mother (Alternative Version)
D103 Bonus: Secret Entrance (Trailer Version)

Companies, etc.

  • Pressed By – GZ Media – 152771E
  • Mastered At – E-Studio


  • Artwork – Justin Chan
  • Composed By [Original Composition By] – Eirik Suhrke (tracks: B18)
  • Composed By, Arranged By, Recorded By, Mixed By – Jukio Kallio
  • Lead Guitar – Joonas Turner (tracks: C22)
  • Mastered By – Petri Majuri


Special Edition includes stickers and enamel pins, but is otherwise identical.

2xLP gatefold album of the Nuclear Throne video game soundtrack. Cover has die cut of nuclear container to expose printed sleeve inside. Disc 1 is green and silver "nuclear sludge." Disc 2 is a picture disc featuring portraits of character from the game. Includes 12"x12" poster, track list insert and a digital download code.

Tracklist listed sequentially on the release.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Sticker): 6 16892 46244 6
  • Barcode (Scanned, Sticker): 616892462446
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A): 152771E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B): 152771E2/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side C): 152771E3/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side D): 152771E4/A


Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.