Various - Promo Only Mainstream Radio: December 2005
Various - Promo Only Mainstream Radio: December 2005
Singer: Various
Album title: Promo Only Mainstream Radio: December 2005
Label: Promo Only ‎– none
Series: Mainstream Radio – 2005-12
Type: CD, Compilation, Promo
Country: US
Date of released: Dec 2005
Category: Electronic, Hip Hop, Rock, Funk / Soul, Pop
Style: Alternative Rock, Pop Rap, Pop Rock, Hip Hop, Europop Rating: 3.9/5
mp3 size: 1596 mb | flac size: 1690 mb


1 Beyoncé feat. Slim Thug Check On It 3:31
2 Fall Out Boy Dance, Dance 3:00
3 Eminem When I'm Gone (Promo Only Clean Edit) 4:39
4 Carrie Underwood Some Hearts (Album Version) 3:45
5 Nelly feat. Paul Wall, Ali & Gipp Grillz 4:31
6 INXS Pretty Vegas 3:25
7 Trina feat. Kelly Rowland Here We Go 3:49
8 Ricky Martin feat. Daddy Yankee, Debi Nova & Taboo Drop It On Me 3:55
9 Kanye West feat. Adam Levine Heard 'Em Say 3:24
10 Frickin' A Merry Merry Merry Frickin' Christmas (Promo Only Clean Edit) 3:03
11 Lifehouse Blind (Radio Remix) 4:10
12 50 Cent Window Shopper (Promo Only Clean Edit) 3:11
13 The Click Five Catch Your Wave 2:52
14 Ne-Yo So Sick 3:28
15 Dem Franchize Boyz feat. Jermaine Dupri, Da Brat & Bow Wow I Think They Like Me (Remix) (Promo Only Clean Edit) 4:41
16 Weezer Perfect Situation (Vocal Up Mix) 3:59
17 Jagged Edge feat. Voltio* So Amazing (Album Version) (Promo Only Clean Edit) 3:40
18 Santana feat. Steven Tyler Just Feel Better 4:12
19 D4L Laffy Taffy (Promo Only Clean Edit) 3:44
20 Trick Trick feat. Eminem Welcome To Detroit (Promo Only Clean Edit) 4:33

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: DMS-FL MSR 12-05

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.