Nasum - Shift
Nasum - Shift
Singer: Nasum
Album title: Shift
Label: Relapse Records ‎– RR6643
Type: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Reissue, Clear
Country: US
Date of released: 29 Dec 2014
Category: Rock
Style: Grindcore Rating: 4.4/5
mp3 size: 1803 mb | flac size: 1811 mb
Genre: Rock

Download links

Nasum - Shift
MP3 version

1811 downloads at 23 mb/s

Nasum - Shift
FLAC version

1803 downloads at 31 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Particles
A2 The Engine Of Death
Lead Guitar, Guest – Petter Freed
A3 Twinkle, Twinkle Little Scar
A4 No Paradise For The Damned
A5 Wrath
A6 Fear Is Your Weapon
A7 The Deepest Hole
A8 High On Hate
A9 Pathetic
A10 Circle Of Defeat
A11 Like Cattle
A12 Ros
B1 The Smallest Man
B2 Cornered
B3 Strife
B4 The Clash
B5 Hets
B6 Closer To The End
B7 Fury
B8 Fight Terror With Terror
B9 Ett Inflammerat Sår
B10 Deleted Scenes
Lead Guitar, Guest – Petter Freed
B11 Creature
B12 Darkness Falls

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Soundlab Studios, Örebro
  • Mixed At – Soundlab Studios, Örebro
  • Mastered At – Tailor Maid Production
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Burning Heart Records
  • Copyright (c) – Burning Heart Records
  • Licensed To – Relapse Records, Inc.
  • Pressed By – GZ Media – 121961E


  • Artwork, Design – Robert Samsonowitz
  • Bass – Jon Lindqvist
  • Design [Nasum Logo] – Anders Jakobson
  • Drums – Anders Jakobson
  • Guitar – Urban Skytt
  • Mastered By – Peter In de Betou
  • Music By, Lyrics By – Anders Jakobson (tracks: A2 to A5, A8, B2, B4, B5, B9 to B12), Jon Lindqvist (tracks: A7, A11, B6), Mieszko A Talarczyk* (tracks: A1, A6, A9, A10, A12, B1, B3, B7, B8)
  • Photography By [Band Photo & Band Collage] – Robert Johansson
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Mieszko A Talarczyk*
  • Vocals [Low], Guest – Rogga Johansson
  • Vocals, Guitar – Mieszko A. Talarczyk*


Limited to 100 copies in a gatefold jacket. Not available to the public, no download code.

"Shift" was recorded and mixed at Soundlab Studios, Örebro, Sweden between June 3 and July 13, 2004.
Mastered at Tailor Maid Production, Spånga, Sweden on July 19, 2004.

℗&© 2004, 2014 Burning Heart Records under license to Relapse Records Inc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Printed): 7 81676 66431 3
  • Barcode (Scanned): 781676664313
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, stamped): RELAPSE RECORDS- RR6643-1 A 121961E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout, stamped): RELAPSE RECORDS- RR6643-1 B 121961E2/A

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
BHR 192-2 Nasum Shift ‎(CD, Album) Burning Heart Records BHR 192-2 Europe 2004
RR 6643-2 Nasum Shift ‎(CD, Album) Relapse Records RR 6643-2 US 2004
RR 6643 Nasum Shift ‎(CD, Album, Promo) Relapse Records RR 6643 US 2004
IROND CD 05-955 Nasum Shift ‎(CD, Album) Irond IROND CD 05-955 Russia 2005
HWCY-1183 Nasum Shift ‎(CD, Album) Ritual Records HWCY-1183 Japan 2004


Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.