Cage - Hell Destroyer
Cage  - Hell Destroyer
Singer: Cage
Album title: Hell Destroyer
Label: Pure Steel Records ‎– PSRLP033
Type: 2 x Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Numbered
Country: Germany
Date of released: 03 May 2013
Category: Rock
Style: Heavy Metal Rating: 3.8/5
mp3 size: 1678 mb | flac size: 1628 mb
Genre: Rock

Download links

Cage - Hell Destroyer
MP3 version

1628 downloads at 23 mb/s

Cage - Hell Destroyer
FLAC version

1678 downloads at 31 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Descension
A2 Hell Destroyer
A3 I Am The King
A4 The Circle Of Light
Vocals [Jesus] – Jeff Edelman
A5 Christ Hammer
Guitar [Intro Riff] – Gerry Buczko
A6 Born In Blood
B1 Abomination
B2 Inauguration
Vocals [Antichrist] – Keith Edelman
B3 Rise Of The Beast
B4 Cremation Of Care
B5 Bohemian Grove
B6 Final Proclamation
B7 From Death To Legend
Vocals [Reporter] – Collette Carlson
C1 Legion Of Demons
Guitar [Verse & Post Chorus Riff] – TJ LarsonVocals [News & Voices] – Carlyne Pfau, Collette Carlson, Lukas Miller, Ron Davis
C2 Betrayal
C3 Fall Of The Angels
C4 Fire And Metal
D1 Beyond The Apocalypse
D2 The Lords Of Chaos
D3 Metal Devil
D4 King Diamond (Bonus Track)

Companies, etc.

  • Pressed By – GZ Digital Media – 107171E
  • Recorded At – Richard Carr Studios
  • Engineered At – Richard Carr Studios
  • Produced At – Richard Carr Studios
  • Mastered At – The Mastering Lab


  • Arranged By [Drums] – Mikey Niel*
  • Artwork [Comic Art] – Forrest Butler
  • Artwork [Hell Destroyer Characters, Concept & Story Written & Concieved By] – Sean R. L. Peck*
  • Bass Guitar – Michael Giordano
  • Cover, Layout, Design [Final] – Marc Sasso
  • Drums – Mikey Neil*
  • Engineer, Producer, Recorded By – Richard Carr
  • Executive-Producer – Dave Garcia, Sean R. L. Peck*
  • Lead Guitar [Guitars], Rhythm Guitar [Guitars] – Anthony Wayne McGinnis
  • Lead Guitar, Rhythm Guitar, Keyboards – Dave Garcia
  • Lyrics By – Peck*
  • Management – Benjamin Niebla II, Desert Rock USA
  • Mastered By – Gabriel Wallach, Gaven Lurssen*
  • Music By – Cage
  • Producer [Additional] – Robert "Digital007" Gaston*
  • Vocals – Sean Robert Livingston Peck*


Produced, engineered and recorded at Richard Carr Studios. Mastered at The Mastering Labs in Hollywood CA.

Limited to 500 hand-numbered copies (the first 100 copies are splatter vinyl, the numbers 101-500 are black). Housed in a gatefold cover and comes with a Japanese style obi-strip.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 260255 241160
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side A): 107171E1/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side B): 107171E2/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side C): 107171E3/A
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout Side D): 107171E4/A

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
0681-188 Cage Hell Destroyer ‎(CD, Album) MTM Music 0681-188 Germany 2007
IROND CD 07-DD499 Cage Hell Destroyer ‎(CD, Album) Irond, Dark Division IROND CD 07-DD499 Russia 2007
DYN0520-2 Cage Hell Destroyer ‎(CD, Album) Dynamo Records DYN0520-2 Brazil 2007
DA 05222007-2 Cage Hell Destroyer ‎(CD, Album) Destroy All Records DA 05222007-2 US 2007
PSRLP033 Cage Hell Destroyer ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd, Num, Yel) Pure Steel Records PSRLP033 Germany 2013


Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.