Various - L'Elephant Ibiza 2009
Various - L'Elephant Ibiza 2009
Singer: Various
Album title: L'Elephant Ibiza 2009
Label: 541 ‎– 541416502979
Type: 2 x CD, Compilation
Country: Belgium
Date of released: 13 Jul 2009
Category: Electronic
Style: House, Electro, Downtempo Rating: 4.7/5
mp3 size: 1810 mb | flac size: 1381 mb
Genre: Electronic

Download links

Various - L'Elephant Ibiza 2009
MP3 version

1381 downloads at 23 mb/s

Various - L'Elephant Ibiza 2009
FLAC version

1810 downloads at 31 mb/s

Tracklist Hide Credits

1.01 Low Motion Disco The Low Murderer Is Out At Night
1.02 Lyhome Other Side Of Me
Written-By – Martijn Poulus, Pablo Miguel Lombroni Capalbo
1.03 Ohm G* & Bruno Just For One Day
1.04 Premier Rang Zoé Et Heine
1.05 Hot Toddy Feat. Ron Basejam I Need Love
1.06 Lovelock Don't Turn Away (From My Love)
1.07 Low Motion Disco Things Are Gonna Get Easier (Sebastien Tellier Vocal Remix)
Remix – Sébastien Tellier
1.08 Ohm G* & Bruno A Better Way
1.09 Aeroplane Caramellas
1.10 Lullabies In The Dark Estrella
1.11 Peter Visti Along Came The Sun
2.01 Aeroplane feat. Kathy Diamond Whispers (Original Mix)
2.02 Downtown Party Network Days Like These (Vocal)
2.03 Seelenluft Finally
2.04 Dance Disorder My Time
2.05 Visti & Meyland Yes Maam (All Nite Long) (Trentemoller Remix)
Remix – Trentemoller*
2.06 Deetron feat. Justin Chapman Let's Get Over It (Llorca's Full Extended Mix)
Remix – Llorca
2.07 Risksoundsystem The Sound Is Yours (Kerri Chandler Instrumental Remix)
Remix – Kerri Chandler
2.08 Vernon & DaCosta feat. Ingrid Hakanson A Part Of Mine (Original Mix)
2.09 Kevin Bryant Who You Wanna Be (Ananda Project Main Voval Mix)
Remix – Ananda Project*
2.10 Chris Lake feat. Nastala If You Knew (ATFC Main Mix)
Remix – ATFC
2.11 Seelenluft Horse With No Name


  • Artwork By [Design] – Amphion
  • Compiled By [Music Selection By] – Patrick Soks

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.