Various - Techno Nations II - The Mind Trip
Various - Techno Nations II - The Mind Trip
Singer: Various
Album title: Techno Nations II - The Mind Trip
Label: Kickin Records ‎– KICK CD 9, Kickin Records ‎– Kick CD 9
Series: Techno Nations – II
Type: CD, Compilation
Country: UK
Date of released: 1994
Category: Electronic
Style: Trance, Gabber, Techno, Hard Trance, Breakbeat, Hardcore, Acid Rating: 3.8/5
mp3 size: 1706 mb | flac size: 1586 mb
Genre: Electronic

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 303 System Midex II
Written-By – Damon Wild
2 Union Jack Two Full Moons And A Trout
Written By – Simon Berry/ClaudioWritten-By – Claudio*, Simon Berry
3 Detune Flying Area
Written By – G.Becker/D.PommerWritten-By – D.Pommer*, G.Becker*
4 Out Of Order Emotions
Written By – Jess Harding/Paul SmailesWritten-By – Jess Harding, Paul Smailes
5 Vene Pain
Written By – Gringo/Jammin UnitWritten-By – Gringo , Jammin Unit*
6 Mike Ink 5 Years On Acid
Written-By – Mike Ink
7 DJ Hell* Buttersaure
Written By – Richard Bartz/DJ HellWritten-By – DJ Hell*, Richard Bartz
8 Green Buddha Purple Gnome
Written-By – Mark Loy
9 Temple Of Acid Temple Of Acid
Written-By – P. Smith*
10 Sound Corp Chicken Killer
Written-By – Sound Corp
11 Pinhead Slammin Beatz
Written-By – Patrick Moerland
12 Zekt External
Written By – Lars Fredericksen/Seren WeileWritten-By – Lars Fredericksen*, Seren Weile*
13 Norman* The Big Deal
Written-By – Norman Feller

Companies, etc.

  • Pressed By – SNA


  • Concept By, Compiled By – The Warlock!*
  • Cover [Cover Art By] – Toby Brace
  • Design [Sleeve Design] – Red Hot, London*


This version is pressed by SNA.
Another known version is pressed by Damont Audio.

Catalog number appears as "KICK CD 9" on cover and as "Kick CD 9" on CD.

1. Published by JSE/Northcott Music. Licensed from Experimental.
2. Published by Copyright Control. Licensed from Platipus Records.
3. Published by TYR. Licensed from Rising High Records.
4. Published by Kick Music Ltd. Licensed from Out of Order Productions.
5. Published by ICM/Hanseatic/Sony Music. Licensed from Influence records.
6. Published by Three-o-Three/Sony Music. Licensed from Force Inc.
7. Published by Sub Up Records Mvlg. Licensed from Disko B Records.
8. Published by Grin Music. Licensed from Poetic Justice.
9. Published by Copyright Control. Licensed from Mo's Music t/a Aura Records. Track is credited to The Hypnotist as main artist.
10. Published by Tone Def Music. Licensed from Tone Def Records.
11. Published by XSV Songs. Licensed from Ruffneck Records.
12. Published by Adam and Eve Musik/Verlag of Nanada Musik. Licensed from Adam and Eve Records.
13. Published by ICM/Hanseatic. Licensed from Influence Records.
c 1994 All Copyright owned by Kickin Music Ltd.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 5 018468 490061
  • Barcode (String): 5018468490061
  • Matrix / Runout: LBR01 SNA KICK CD 9 09039602 SNA ifpi L600
  • Mastering SID Code: ifpi L600
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 1A07

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
KICK LP 9 Various Techno Nations II - The Mind Trip ‎(2xLP, Comp) Kickin Records KICK LP 9 UK 1994
KICK CD 9, Kick CD 9 Various Techno Nations II - The Mind Trip ‎(CD, Comp) Kickin Records, Kickin Records KICK CD 9, Kick CD 9 UK 1994
KX-4106-2 Various Kickin Hardcore Nations ‎(CD, Comp) Instinct Records, Kickin Records USA KX-4106-2 US 1994
KICK MC 9 Various Techno Nations II - The Mind Trip ‎(Cass, Comp, Mixed) Kickin Records KICK MC 9 UK 1994
KICK LP 9 Various Techno Nations II - Sampler ‎(12", Promo, Comp) Kickin Records KICK LP 9 UK 1994


Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.