Various - Nah Ease Up Dancehall Mix Vol. 1
Various - Nah Ease Up Dancehall Mix Vol. 1
Singer: Various
Album title: Nah Ease Up Dancehall Mix Vol. 1
Label: VP Records ‎– VPRL-1109, VP Records ‎– VPRL1109
Type: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Mixed
Country: US
Date of released: 1990
Category: Reggae
Style: Dancehall Rating: 4.9/5
mp3 size: 1693 mb | flac size: 1555 mb
Genre: Reggae


Ease Up Side
A1 Cocoa Tea Nah Ease Up
A2 Flourgon Follow Me
A3 Conrad Crystal Health, Strength & Power
A4 Clement Irie Hee Haa
A5 Josey Wales Learn Fi Write
A6 Bobby Digital* Nah Ease Up (Version)
Nice Girls Side
B1 Eccleton Jarrett Make My Day
B2 Cocoa Tea & Johnny P Come Love Me
B3 Tuffest Girls Dem Nice
B4 Shabba Ranks Bet Buss
B5 John Mouse Cost Of Living
B6 Bobby Digital* Nice Girls (Version)

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – VP Records
  • Distributed By – Jetstar
  • Mastered At – VP Mastering
  • Edited At – VP Mastering
  • Printed By – Aaffimi Graphics
  • Produced For – S & C Productions
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – VP Records


  • Arranged By, Producer – Steely & Clevie
  • Design – Studio Case*
  • Engineer – Carl Miller , Chris Scott, Rick Bobb
  • Mastered By – VP-CM*
  • Producer – Bobby Digital*


Arranged and produced for S&C Productions.
Mastered & edited at V.P. Records.
Distributed by V.P. Records & Jet Star Records (UK).
℗ 1990 V.P. Records

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 0 5464-51109-1 4
  • Barcode: 054645110914
  • Matrix / Runout (runout A, etched): VPRL-1109-A NAH EASE IUP VP-CM DANCEHALL MIX
  • Matrix / Runout (runout B, etched): VPRL-1109-B GIRLS DEM NICE VP-CM DANCEHALL MIX-1

Various - Nah Ease Up Dancehall Mix Vol. 1 listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Various - Nah Ease Up Dancehall Mix Vol. 1 album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Various - Nah Ease Up Dancehall Mix Vol. 1" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.