Bintangs - Blues On The Ceiling - Project
Bintangs - Blues On The Ceiling - Project
Singer: Bintangs
Album title: Blues On The Ceiling - Project
Label: Not On Label ‎– none
Type: DVD, DVD-Video, NTSC
Country: Netherlands
Date of released: 2008
Category: Blues
Style: Rhythm & Blues Rating: 3.7/5
mp3 size: 1664 mb | flac size: 1650 mb
Genre: Blues


1 It's All Over Now
2 I'm A Man
3 Little By Little
4 Blues With A Feeling
5 100 Pounds Of Joy
6 Hound Is On The Run
7 St. Louis Blues
8 Travelling In The USA
9 Born In Chicago
10 My Babe
11 Not Fade Away
12 If You Need Me
13 Talkin 'Bout You
14 Fighting A Loosing Battle
15 Blues On The Ceiling
16 Another Man
17 Is A Bluebird Blue
18 Ridin On The L+N
19 Route 66
20 Mona
21 You Can't Judge A Book By Looking At The cover
22 Talking 'Bout You
23 Off The Hook
24 Ia A Bluebird Blue
25 I'm On My Own Again


  • Artwork By, Film Producer, Cameraman – Henk Tijbosch
  • Drums – Aad Hooft
  • Guitar, Slide Guitar, Harmonica, Flute, Vocals – Jan Wijte
  • Photography By – Marjolein Jansen
  • Production Manager, Recorded By, Mixed By – Albert Schierbeek
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Ronald de Ruijter
  • Vocals, Bass Guitar, Guitar, Artwork – Frank Kraaijeveld
  • Vocals, Guitar, Harmonica – Dagomar Jansen

Bintangs - Blues On The Ceiling - Project listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Bintangs - Blues On The Ceiling - Project album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Bintangs - Blues On The Ceiling - Project" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.