Various - 30 Years Of Number 1's Volume 1
Various - 30 Years Of Number 1's Volume 1
Singer: Various
Album title: 30 Years Of Number 1's Volume 1
Label: Connoisseur Collection ‎– TYNO MC 100, Connoisseur Collection ‎– TYN 0100
Series: 30 Years Of Number Ones – 1
Type: Cassette, Compilation
Country: UK
Date of released: 1988
Category: Rock, Pop
Style: Ballad, Rock & Roll Rating: 4.4/5
mp3 size: 1373 mb | flac size: 1498 mb
Genre: Rock, Pop


A1 Bill Haley (We're Gonna) Rock Around The Clock
A2 Tennessee Ernie Ford Sixteen Tons
A3 Dean Martin Memories Are Made Of This
A4 Kay Starr Rock And Roll Waltz
A5 Teenagers Featuring Frankie Lymon* Why Do Fools Fall In Love
A6 Anne Shelton Lay Down Your Arms
A7 Tommy Steele Singing The Blues
A8 Frankie Vaughan Garden Of Eden
A9 Lonnie Donegan Cumberland Gap
A10 Lonnie Donegan Gamlin' Man
A11 Elvis Presley All Shook Up
A12 Paul Anka Diana
B1 Buddy Holly And The Crickets That'll Be The Day
B2 Harry Belafonte Mary's Boy Child
B3 Jerry Lee Lewis Great Balls Of Fire
B4 Elvis Presley Jailhouse Rock
B5 Michael Holliday The Story Of My Life
B6 Perry Como Magic Moments
B7 Marvin Rainwater Whole Lotta Woman
B8 Connie Francis Who's Sorry Now
B9 Everly Brothers All I Have To Do Is Dream
B10 Everly Brothers Claudette
B11 Kalin Twins When
B12 Connie Francis Stupid Cupid

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – The Connoisseur Collection Limited


  • Compiled By, Coordinator – Mark Stratford
  • Coordinator – Lynda Bush
  • Design [Sleeve Design] – Richard Bush


Cat nos.: TYNO MC 100 on spine; TYN 0100 on cassette

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 015773 910048

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
TYNO CD 100 Various 30 Years Of ‘Number Ones’ Volume 1 ‎(CD, Comp) Connoisseur Collection TYNO CD 100 UK 1988
TYNO LP 100 Various 30 Years Of Number 1's Volume 1 ‎(2xLP, Comp) Connoisseur Collection TYNO LP 100 UK 1989

Warning! Your ISP is tracking you!
Your IP Address is easy to track!   NEVER download anything without hiding your IP with a VPN.